Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment

Global warming is becoming an issue of grave concern. The level of CO2 rise in atmosphere. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions of this trend. Apparently, there are numerous causes of this trend. Firstly, due to the industrilization. To elaborate, when the fossil fuels like coal and petrolium burning in factories, industries and vehicles which produce harzardous gases such as methane and CO2. This phenomenon leads to air pollution. For instance, in China, in 2010, level of harmful chemicals crossed the limit and reached at peak point due to overuse of non - renewable resource of energy. Secondly, because of huge production of toxic chemicals. To explain it, plastic is the primary element which pollute seas and rivers. Owing to this fact, it cannot dissolve in water for long periods of time. A recent survey conducted by 'The Tribune ' in 2018, in India, the temperature of atmosphere was noticed over 50 c, due to the over consumption of plastic. However, there are plethora of solutions to tackle aforementioned problem. The most significant solution is that people should be grow more and more trees and decrease deforestation because trees absorbed CO2 and also prevent global warming. Besides this, government should control over use of fossil fuels. In addition to, reduce, reuse and recycle is also a useful way to deal with this issue. In conclusion, although there are various reasons for global warming yet there are some solutions to tackle this problem.