Nowadays with the development of technology

Nowadays with the development of technology many people do their shopping online. Some people believe that in the future the main purpose of going to malls will be entertainment not shopping. While I agree with the idea to some extent, it is my firm belief that shopping reason will never be replaced by any forms of entertainment. These days online shopping has increased in popularity and most people prefer to shop from websites. For these people, a shopping mall will not be important place for shopping, Furthermore the shopping centers are interesting place for leisure and entertainment opportunities. For instance, today shopping malls include exhibition hall, Cinema and restaurant to attract people to spend their leisure time in malls. On other hand, shopping malls have some advantages for people who want to shop. People can enjoy buying goods with family members or friends. people who go shopping malls can avoid some disadvantages of other ways of buying like online shopping. For instance, they can check the size, quality and color of clothes which they buy and many buyers like these advantages. For these people, coffee shops, gyms and other amusing options are just additional elements to make the shopping experience more fascinating and enjoyable.