criminal behavior has genetic cause/others belives that circumstance leads to committing a crime. discuss both views and give your opinion,

crime is not inherent, it is highly affected by the environment and influence of a society, group, or even by a person. misdeed is not a trait that transfer through chromosome, it is an idea or a habit that slowly grows in a human being because of the moral value or information, one is getting from the outer world alone. we humans have a habit of learning things and are very quick in it, some know the difference between right and wrong, can filter while others consume everything they can observe in day-to-day activities. For example; a child who grew in a rich family and a street orphan kid has different circumstances. A hungry child, a greedy human, and even an angry animal may cause a lot of damage to society and cause a lot of criminal activities. Each with a different skill set and ethics, on the other hand Children do generally follow the older footsteps, that is a genetic habit. If they see any of their family members convicted of any crimes they do have the same kind of mindset and also get into some kind of evil works from the younger age and as well as influence other younger members of the family or friends, eventually, the one rotten apple will decay the whole caret. moreover, some genes and enzymes present in the body from their parents make people more aggressive, as a habit is a heredity a genetic cause. to conclude, crimes happen and both genetic causes and circumstances lead to a crime, it does not matter if the circumstance is special or have a genetic cause, sometimes they co-exist, and most of the time one of the factors can be seen in an outrage criminal.