Renewable energy is one of the most essential thing that make a change of the world. In my opinion, there are many positive faces of using this energy for the world's option.

Nowadays, using energy for implement of industrial country is one of the most essential topic that has spread across the Earth. In my opinion, there are some advantages of bringing the renewable energy in transforming the world. It is not only effective, but also clear and friendly with our environment. Using in exhaustible power can help people in many way that depend on the aim for consuming. One of the most positive face of using this power instead of other one ought to be discussed is the environment will tend to be beneficial with community. For instance, the non- renewable energy such as: oil, coal; are extremely harmful for natural element. Exhaust fumes is diseased from the factory through burning process like coal can be a cause of people’s respiration. Furthermore, climate change will be one of the most serious consequence if we still use these energy in industrial area. Each years, many hurricanes are occurred in some countries, and the result are extremely terrible for people’ life. Another reason why the government should support the state enterprises financially to use natural energy like solar energy, water energy; owing the fact that this power can be used in unrestrained way. In addition, non- renewable power which is really rare, we must protect. Almost inhabitant know that the time of these energy takes form was too long. Therefore, we should use inexhaustible power in the nature for saving natural resources. As mentioned above, using renewable energy is a necessary thing for many country because of the effect that these energy are provided. So, if people want to protect the Earth, they should use it.