Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

Nowadays, women have been competing to men in every sector. Some people hold that females have similar right to work in defense organisation, whereas other have conflicting viewpoint. In this essay, I will throw some light on both view with certain facts and examples, however, I firmly believe that female should have been chanced to work in this field. In this paragraph, the people opinion of similar equality. First and foremost, female have decent nature that may helpful in case of taking decision. To explain it, mostly male have aggressive behaviour that cause problems even worse, however, in this situation female can easily handle it with their calm and non-aggressive nature and it would be beneficial for country. Secondly, working as army, police woman leave great message toward society. In brief, nowadays, most of the girls are not only choosing engineering sectors, but also opting in defence field to show their capabilities by getting motivated. For example, the recent survey shows that, approximately 40 % of girls took admission in army college that was double than past. However, few people opine that it is not perfect field for lady. To prominent factor is ladies are quite emotional. To put it more simply, women easily influenced with other distraction that does not show loyalty to country. What is more, if women are occupied with work, than their children will not receive perfect prenatal love. For example, in Mumbai, plethora of children, whom mother are working in police department were sent to hostel for their look after, thus, neither it is useful for mother nor children. To conclude, I reiterated that women are best in order to take decision and they motivated other too, therefore women need to get a chance to work in every field, but some tiny disadvantage should consider before it.