some people think that modern technology will bring new problems than benefit.

The Contemporary world has been revolutionized with innovative modern machinery. Many people believe that the advent of modern machinery will create new complications rather than advantages. I totally disagree with the above notion as automation has simplified the life by providing easy access to the mode of transport and communication. Modern machinery has always been a helping hand for humans. The discovery of Aeroplanes, cars and other means of transport has made travel and tourism much simpler contrary to what it was 20 years back. Now anyone can travel across the globe in a day, which used to take months before the discovery of planes. For instance an experiment done by Princeton college London on the people of age group of 50-75 revealed that 90% of people believe their life have become comfortable with technological advancements as compared to what they lived as teenagers and kids. Communication plays a pivotal role in today's era. Mobile phones, and internet have revamped the society. Interaction around the globe has become so easier and fast that its benefits cannot be explicitly said. For Example Statistics on the Internet and mobile phone usage revealed by Google, shows that 87% people admits that 16 hours of their day is invested in exploiting varied technologies. Modern automation is playing an inevitable role in human life. In conclusion, I would advocate that the benefits of modern equipment outweigh its drawback. Hence the use of innovation should be extolled. In the coming years more advancements will be done.