Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

At present, garbage has been an issue everywhere. Politicians establishes ideas but the outcome is definitely not a success. This type of issue is a fault of everyone who does not follow and help the earth to survive more years. The big question "why is it happening? " is enough to explain all the details of the problem. This essay will include some solutions in preventing the increase of rubbish over the years. However, basically people are just throwing every garbage that goes to green bins because they are not knowledgable enough about planting or reusing the non-recyclable materials. For example, peel of oranges can be used like scented candles or DIY's can be done using anything. On the other hand, seeds can be planted again in the garden that is included when buying the house. Moreover, government should provide rules and regulations specifically on increase of non-diposable garbage over the years. Politicians should not merely focus on recycling or reusing plastics because its not helping to prevent more rubbish. For instance, banning plastics only, will not decrease the amount of green bin garbages. In addition, educations system can add more lessons when it comes to saving the environment from making a gigantic pile of garbage in dumping area. To conclude, government should not only focus on recycling but also decreasing the non-recyclable material. People can help by gaining knowledge about how to reuse non-disposable trashes.