In the development world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In the modern era, life span of the population increases. In this I will discuss the main problems associated with this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The pivotal problem caused by chronic diseases which should be treated by the side of a state. Olden people are more likely to suffer from health problems such as diabetes, stroke and back pain. Apparently, they are not able to purchase drugs because aged people do not have enough strength to earn money, so these individuals cannot afford themselves to purchase drugs. Hence, it may hurt an economy of the government, since to care its population the state starts alter budgets to prevent ailment. As a result, administration will suspend the development of another sections. There are several initiatives that can be taken to address this problem, including launching a new system and increase the amount of pension. To put it simply, thanks to a high development of the technology such as cameras and robots we would capable to conduct any type of examination regular and remotely without having to see doctors. Moreover, it had better to improve the quantity of pensions by organizing a new section to maintain old people. For example, several years later in Madrid has opened a group in which wealthy people from the whole city began sacrificing in minimum 500 dollars for ancient people to provide better life sufficiency. In conclusion, although there is only one problem associated with this, there can some advices like launching a new system and the group of maintenance would be taken to delay this question.