Some people think cars are the better way of transportation around the city while other prefer cycling discuss both views and give your opinion

In this present scenario, to travel here and there a person need vehicle and it is become essential thing. some folks argued that cars are the extraordinary vehicle to travel across the city while other ponder that cycling is the best. This essay will intend both the side and reason of my inclination in logical conclusion. On the one hand, It is often argued that individual love to travel by cars because they are two prominent benefit. Firstly, whether it is a long distance or short distance cars can arrive in a shorter period of time and it can also save time. Secondly, not only peoples saved by car in hot warms especially on summer days but also it have convenient space to masses while traveling by four wheeler vehicles without any huddle and enjoy the journey throughout the city with entertainment. For instance, in New Zealand 70% of mankind travel wildcards in cities. On the other hand, some individual like to do journey by cycle in that I am in the favour of owning to citizens ought to give first priority to environment. To explicate, while cycling there will be no fuel emission like car or bike so, ultimately it would not adversely to nature. moreover, to be fit people should always travel by bicycle instead of spending their own money on the gym because not only it give benefit to health but also aid to nature. For example, in London, more than 60% of layman used cycle to travel in their own country. Thus, will be no stumbling block while traveling by bicycle and also save financial income because it contain only air and which is less than few money. Weighting both the view it conclude that although to travel by car is Paramount in some cases, to nurture of environment is an crucial role because it gives Oxygen and oxygen assist to survive human being and also “ an ounce of prevention is a pound of core ”.