Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why it is so? What can government do to reduce the Amoncement of rubbish?

Undoubtedly, waste management is a matter of grave concern these days. It is worrying trend that in New-flanged era, millenniala tends to generate an overwhelming reasons behind this sensitive issue which will be Discussed in upcoming paragraphs along with feasible solutions before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. The First and foremost reason is increase in the usage of package items. These days masses are utilize more and more wrap products. However, these products are alternative costly and some forms of plastic packaging are health hazards. Therefore, a lot of usage package items people are throw its wrapper outside, thus it creates much Pollution. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by time-express depicted that individuals have to right select good quality product and businesman provide it to consumers as their taste. As a result, if person are not take any action about it, so it will more increase in future. However, a number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this burning issue. The First viable solution is that civic bodies should draft straingent norms towards the excessive usage of plastic and packaged material. Another way is the promotion of active lifestyle m school and colleges must incorporated energetic activities in the school curriculum to faster well-being. Apart from this, policy makers should encourage people to use bio-degradable packaging material. Moreso, government should levy exert strict ordinance to monitor the waste produced by industries. To conclude, there are obvious reasons behind this issue. The negative trend could be tackled by number of remedies which is the need of the hour. Further, I strongly suggest that individuals need to make the environment more sustainable and management of garbage should be dealt at the earliest.