In my opinion essay agree or disagree.

Quartine has effected many places, such as libraries. In my opinion they ought not to be shut this is a notion that. I agree with it. In the following paragraphs. I will show reasons for my viewpoint with real examples. We have suddenly had a problem which is called COVID19 and because of this many places have been closed day by day, but libraries should not be shuf it is because, it is clear that some people nomely older human beings can not use modern technologies in order to learn something online which means offline libraries are more beneficial for them compare with online one. Furthermore some students have a lot of challenges because we can not finds one rave books via online shopping centers and also some books which are on the internet are so costly. As a result of this some students can not buy them with the help of online shopping centers. It is time that We part put an end to must close the libraries. Because Inside the population maybe a lot of them. But libraries should not be shuf it is because they ought not be shut this is a notion that.