MONEY CAN BRING PEOPLE HAPPINESS BUT, IN FACT THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT REASONS FOR A PERSON'S HAPPINESS. WITH THIS STATEMENT.

It is believed that money is responsible to foster joy, however, the joy of the people can be contributed by various other factors. This essay agrees that there are different crucial factors that can enrich pleasure along with money such as, having their loved ones together, living up to their passion and hobbies and achieve their dream goals. it is true that money can aid in generating easy, luxurious and happy life as anyone can afford what they love to do or get in their life by buying it. For example a wealthy person who is financially stable can spend on travelling, hanging out with friends for relaxation and find joy on those moments. However, despite having such merits of having huge funds with self, a person cannot always be satisfied with their life. being wealthy can bring clashes in personal as well as business relationships because of greed or jealousy. It can result in destructive living. Therefore, in my opinion, there are other beneficial reasons of joy in one's lives. The most obvious reason is having the beloved ones that may be family or friend together can flourish their happiness. the support and love can bring contentment on the person's life. Along with this, when a person follow their hobby and practices it with their dedication to build up as the passion, he can find pleasure every time doing so. Adding up, a person when achieves their life-long goals after a long hardship, can feel himself in the sixth heaven. He can find source of happiness in the process of attaining success. In conclusion, while it is true that money can make positive impact on people's feeling of content, it bring brings detrimental effect related to envy. Thus, I think a person who are surrounded by their loved fellows, who can follow their passion as well as who can acquire their life goals can be more happy.