Describe a cafe that you usually visit

I used to be a person who didn't like to hang out in street stalls. But there is a place that changed my mind and I will tell you about a coffee shop that impressed me from the first time I came. The coffee shop is called Lasvegas Coffee. When I saw the cafe, I was surprised by the unique and distinctive design of the cafe. Entering the shop, I felt a frosty cold like in Da Lat and the shop had two floors. On the first floor, as I said above, the cold is like Da Lat, maybe that's why the designs around the room are full of flower walls and the scenery of Da Lat is painted on the walls. The tone here is embellished with blue and white. The surrounding space is quite quiet and the indie music blends well with the surrounding space, giving me a very pure mood and not having to think about the troubles outside of society. If the first floor gives me a sense of peace, then this second floor is an extremely luxurious space with a cool atmosphere and I can enjoy watching the sky because this is the design of the outdoor restaurant. In particular, only when the night comes, it will reveal its eye-catching beauty. This is a classic design with a dominant yellow tone, around which there are a few 80's Cub cars on display. This decoration makes me nostalgic for the style of the 80s. It is these Cub cars when the night comes combined with the yellow lights, and I feel like I am in a bustling street in Saigon. . Besides the design of the cafe, what makes me feel more like the cafe is that the drinks are also decorated very eye-catchingly like the way they decorated the cafe. In particular, the Rose Milk Tea is my favorite because it has a stronger tea flavor than milk and there will be a rose made of tea placed in the center of the beautiful inner glass. Really, once you try this cafe you will not regret it, because everything is worth your money.