Nowadays university students focus on one Specific subject. However. Some universities should encourage students to Study a range of subjects.

It has been observed that, thesedays Pupil of educational institute is concentrate on particular subject. If questioned I strongly agree that students must be inspired by universities to learn a range of subjects. My preference is explained in upcoming wright up with appropriate examples. The first argument put forward for stance is that advancement in technologies can help the World to become dynamic in true sence. In other words, a learners who study different types of subjects become multitasking. That person is more preferred in various jobs. For example, a medical pupil who also studied the computer skills, management and language can better in their performance than the medical employee. The second argument is that learners should participate in various types of entrance tests. To elaborate. students have always other options in their career in future. Moreover, they got more information and knowledge about the world progress. For instance, if engineer give an entrance lests of architecture then they have other option in architecture field than engineer. However, traditional people may counter claim that, It is good to expert in one subject. In other words, to get a proper job in proffessional career, specific qualification is demanded by employeers. Furthermore, students may get confused in choosing a definate career after learning range of subjects. To sum up, Although from above discussion that the innovative techniques of studying a various subjects get backfired, however, I still support, multitasking skills in pupil is needed to make a world in a better place.