Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars.

Motor vehicles are driven by artificial intelligence in today's world. This is because of technological advancements, and this is positive development because road accidents will be reduced. Due to developments in technology, many tasks done by a man is taken up by technology. Artificial Intelligence is one of the changes brought by information technology. This is the type of technology where powerful software’s are developed to do some certain things like a human being does. When these softwares are installed to machines, the machines do similar things a human being can do. For example, when robots are developed, they can be customized according to a man’s specific job like traffic control, driving cars and acting as a security guard at the gate. This technology booming is a positive one to the world. Change in technology have made automation of many tasks. This reduces not only errors done by doing things manually but also time taken to do the tasks and get the results. For instance, some decades ago communication through mail was by post offices and this was taking more days for the recipient to receive and for the sender to get a reply. The coming in of digital technology people are now able to communicate through electronic mails and get the response within minutes. Technology evolution has also made to bring different parts of the world as one global village for sharing of information and doing things together. Longer distances are now technologically shortened. The development of artificial intelligence to drive automobiles on the roads has made little or no accidents. This is because it has more sensors to guide cars to a proper direction. In conclusion, technology breakthrough has made humans to create man-made intelligence that are able to move cars from point A to point B. This is seen as good development because accidents caused by human beings are reduced or controlled.