increasing numbers of people live alone

It is argued that increasing numbers of people live alone. A huge of Young people starting to growing and watching the reality of their country, culture and wish exit to other sides with better oportunities of studing and working. Others feel counfortable with those and is well too. Most of young people trying to have differents experiences, also travelling and enjoying their period of live. They are seaching to take a university exchange, schoarships or only studying in other country and they did it. In particular, I completely agree with living alone. I believe that is part of your process and part of you growing like human, be able to helping yourself and trying to leard what is the life and how make it. Actually, is only a momento, thinging changes all time and we should be prepared to face the reality in which we are living. If you decieded living alone because your dream were studing, acep that, and continue, it was the best. In my case, I have been in many countries. For example, I had been studying for five years in Argentina. I lived alone all the time, and i had to live in many situations but never thought that moved there it was a but opcion. You must know is not easy and people will say you sometime that living alone is complicated, of course, but not impossible. In conclusion, you have the possibility in your hands to take whatever decision you want, so pushing with yourself for your dream and watching the best oportunidad that others country be able to give you. Everybody will find their ways outside or inside just do it.