Describe a time when you took responsibility for helping someone!

I believe that take responsibility is a way to drive your life! When you choose to in charge of something, you are accountable for it, therefore it will make part of your life! Different responsibilities require different skills and time to fulfil them. As a working mother, I have many responsibilities. In addition to job responsibilities and household affairs, raising two children, for instance, can be considered a big responsibility. You have to look after your kids. As soon as you do it, you need to feed the kids, clean them, take care of them and help their education and so on. Accept responsibilities might be a little shocking at first, but is actually something that helps you more than you think. Although, being a mom can be a demanding, it will give you lots of benefits. Be as a mom and live by your kids can be challenging, however, it is a good experience and makes you develop skills that otherwise you wouldn't. Moderhood is the greatest thing and the hardest thing. It can and will change your life for ever.