Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

There is a common belief that say for the people’s life to succeed, a university knowledge is a key. On the contrary, number of people have achieved high goals in their living without varsity’s education. I am convinced to admit that college’s skills is very important to our surrounding environments. This essay will assert my arguments below, and later will provide my concluding remarks. When I was a tiny boy, sundry dictums about education were crossing in my mind such as, education is the key of development, and get learning to prosper your goals. Therefore, when I start going school, I realized how those phrases were true during my attendance at the middle level. I acquired basic skills to persuade my life at that level. Finally, I discovered very interesting skills and knowledge and the college, where I was able to be taught advanced business skills and how to apply in the real life. If I ended up in the middle, I could have explored this opportunity. Consequently what I want to stress is that if you are planning to operate your business locally, there is no need of the varsity skills. Otherwise higher education coherence is very different for the company operates globally. Even your employees will have no gut to deceive in your as you will have a basic knowledge of your business. In my opinion, varsity skills is better as will determine your development in future. Therefore, I recommends business women and men to pursue in this field. To summarize, most country with wealth people, their succession was originated from the higher learning skills. We should not despise education for our development.