Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays television is most popular source of entertainment and informative. It is 24x7 hours full of entertainment, it provide knowledge and news of all over the world, but for some people it is a compaing and they used to watch TV because it helps to company them when they are alone. Television is the way to spread news and awareness of crime in the world. In these days there are a lot of channels of news as well as educative. People now get more knowledge of the world because news coverage makes the public aware of events around the world. There are some channels who the documentaries which is more useful for children and can make learning more interesting. Meanwhile, for some people is a good compaing for them. They used to watch TV for their entertainment and they never get bored to watching TV for whole day. When they are free they watch series, movie and listen to music. In my opinion, television a medium of aweeness of crime and fearless from the world. It is good way to learn.