nowadays there is not of pressure of studies and competition on the students. should it be there? should the children be over pressurized with their studies?

Education is a extremely important path for a student. However, for kids the competition are exactly equal to their studies. Actually, study build the child brain for preparing for their future but competition improve for their present and future too. Well, I agree with the statement because of some main reasons. To begin with, juveniles having too much burden of between studies and competition from their school and from parents too. Pupil gets forced to take a parts in every competition, while they are not interested in it. Maximum kids have different choices like some are interested ibn sports, dance, singing, drawing and many more. All the pupils are not perfect at everything. In addition, Parents and teachers should not pressurized to their children in competition and study. In fact, infant gets merely 6 to 8 hours sleep throughout the day. Some of them are fascinated in study and a few are in sports. Furthermore, sports is an exercise that keeps juveniles and elders too fit and healthy. Taking s part in several competition kids brain gets active and fresh. However, pupils gets frustrated having more influence in both study and competition, Highest number of fosterling are not more energetic in every competition and study. Teachers and parents should not forced to their kid to have good grade in every subjects. Every one are not perfect in everything. In conclusion, children should not pushed in both study and competition. Parents and teachers should keep in mind every one have different type of choices and no one is perfect in everything. In fact, parents should motive to their lids what he/she has talents inti. Moreover, that talents track will shine for their gorgeous life.