In most countries, criminals are sent to prison for the crimes they have committed. However, many believe that providing them with better education is a much better solution.

Sending to prison is a normal procedure to encounter the offenders in most countries. Although, it is widely believing that providing them with better education is a much better solution. I partially agree with this belief. Firstly, I think that educate the criminals are a long-term solution that need a grand plan and government should develop a strategic plan for the education of offenders. It is reasonable to assume that many offenders have some psychological problem that many of these come from childhood. For instance, lack of anger management and lack of confidence. Thus, a course in anger management can be benefit for lawbreakers. Additionally, this courses should put in the curriculum of school. Despite of being efficiency of education, criminals must face the consequences of their action. In my opinion punishment is necessary for Community preservation. Indeed, sending to prison is an ethical punishment that government should make use of its for offenders especially dangerous one. However, government should provide an opportunity for prisoners to reform. In conclusion, sending offenders to prison without considering reforming them is a vain punishment. Moreover, government should avoid from Severe punishment and Pay more attention to the rehabilitation and education of prisoners.