Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve this problem?

It is often argued that preserving health is necessary to live our life long. Some people might think that the majority of people are hurting from the unhealthy lifestyle these days. This essay will address the perspective of the inhabitants’ lifestyle to suggest the problems and solutions. First of all, the competitive society may affect individuals’ life unhealthy. In other words, people have to work hard to survive in the complicated world which means they cannot afford to choose healthy food because they do no have a plenty of time to eat. For example, individuals would tend to have junk food because they would like to save the time. Moreover, the lack of exercise makes them unhealthy due to an abundance of tasks to do at the workplace. These issues might become people to choose not healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, there are some methods to deal with this phenomenon. The employers should give the flexible shifts for their employees because the number of people are so busy in their business recently. Furthermore, individuals might use a bicycle as exercises to improve their health. For instance, they would choose riding a bicycle when they go to work instead of driving a car because it is helpful to increase the stamina. Therefore, people may maintain the level of the well-being lifestyle when they implement the solutions. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that being healthy life is important, some people might suffer disease from health issues. The lack of physical activities and healthy food might be not good for people’s life nowadays. However, there are some answers to remove this problem to improve the lifestyle.