Nowadays, there are a lot of road accidents

Essay. In today's world, there are a lot of factors why some drivers are violating traffic rules and appearing some road accidents. I believe that this problem caused good consequences. On the one hand, the majority of drivers create a lot of road accidents. There are three clear factors of this issues. Firstly, nowadays, the roads are getting much worse. Government is not taking action for traffic rules. There are a lot of car crashes with drivers. Secondly, some people do not know various rules. It is important to educate people to drive well. Citizens have to learn driving car and different rules. Signs can be used to warn and it is necessary to put road signs on moving, stopping, turning places. Finally, there are a lot of car by drivers and this machine appear large queue. Thus, this is a big problem and lead to various accidents. On the other hand, some steps can be taken to mitigate this situation. Penalties for extreme drivers can acts as a deterrent. Nowadays, police and camera remember and write a tremendous penalties. More attention could be paid to safe road design. Signs can be used to warn people. An illustration of this is, people do not break the rules to road signs. In addition, roads need to be required. Moreover, governments or local councils could reduce road accidents by investing in better public transport, which may reduce car driving. People need to use public transport. Then, road accidents and car crash are decreased gradually. In conclusion, although there are many problems caused by traffic rules, I believe these incidents will improve with good consequences.