Nowadays the way people interact

In recent years modern devices have impacted directly some people’s lifestyle. Several kinds of forms of technologies, which we are using in our life, adopted today’s changing world. I believe that such kinds of changes are affecting well and badly our life. First of all, new technologies are affecting our communicating skills. We can not imagine our life without modern phones and the internet, which we spend 5-6 hours or more every day. Showing our mood, activities and feelings is so easy today by sending different photos, audios and others. Now all humanity is extremely close to each other due to technologies. We are taking unimaginable knowledge from geniuses. Even though they live on another continent. There are two sides to every coin. It is true modern devices are giving lots of conveniences. On the other hand, these may lead to a lack of kindness. For instance, sometimes too many conversations are done with our friends or relatives. You may forget your missing skills, and also it may take extra time of you. Losing your valuable time will show its aspects in your future. Adults or teenagers would start to show their bad behaved behaviour. Besides, texting apart from speaking is being more and more popular. In that case, our listener does not see our emotions and listen to the rhythm. it can be a little bit dangerous because listeners might get upset because of technologies. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of technologies. How to use it is in our hand.