Doctor recommend that older people should exercise regularly. However many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes. What can be done encourage them to exercise?

Nowadays older generation are not engaging in physical activities even though experts advice them to do exercise on daily basis.   In this essay i will illustrate the causes of this pattern  and suggest some measures to tackle the problem. The main cause is probably the lack of motivation to do exersice.   Specifically, since senior people have the belief that they can not change anything when they are getting older, it is inevitable that they arenot willing  to devote the time to do exercise.   Following that, most of older people think that they should not do recommended exercise since it might be  considered by them as the wasting time. As a result  most of health problems such as weakening muscle tissue and losing fkexiblity are  observed among the senior people. Turning the possible solution, probably the most effective measure is to raise public awareness about doing regular exercises and the adverse effects of sedentary lifestyle. If the goverment promote televison programms about physical activities, it can boost the importance of exercising for older people. Futhermore, it is goverment's responsibility to subsidize to health organisations which is targeted to the elderly. As older generation can work out on their speacial body parts leading the health problems if healtb entities  have good sport equipments. Overall, although doctors recommend to the olders to do daily exersice, they do not follow the recommendations, which can lead aformentioned problems. However these issues can be solved by joining action of the goverment and health organization.