Libraries should focus on imroving their technological resources rather than in building a larger collection of paper books.

It is true that because of cutting-edge technologies, everything is becoming computernised. Even in libraries paper books have been replacing with their e- version. There is argument that libraries should emphasize technological resources rather that collection of paper books. I partially agree with this idea since people can reap the benefits from paper books as same as  e- books. To begin with, it is true that introducing the up-date technological equipment  to libraries is beneficial to some extent. Firstly, Computers allow people to find more information quickly, which can save your invaluable time, whereas finding their printed version might take hours, . Furthermore, with availability of the internet access  you can find wide range of sources compared to the information provided by library. However, paper version of books should not be lost in libraries since they have their merits to the people as well. Since not all books have their e- version, printed books  always should be still appreciated. Also, paper books can give more flexibility and enthusiasm to those who keen on reading. Following that, printed books do not  cause the  health of people whereas their digital form can cause readers eyes negatively as readers need to spend hours on screen to acquire certain infromation from computers.