some person are in favor of online classes however some thinks offline mode is better. Discuss and write about your opinion

It is considered by many that online teaching is worthy. On the other hand some folks consider physical teaching mode more useful. My inclination falls on former view as online mode provides various options before students and learners. People are being moved towards technological advancement, online classes is one of example of this advancement. Primarily, students can save their commute time by taking their classes at any remote location. In addition to this, education on international level can be provided to students at their devices which will help to build a conceptual clear brains. Secondly, enrollment in online calsses are increasing rapidly due to ease of access. Even At the time of pandemic, all universities and educators had provided their classes by this mode so that students career would not hamper. On the other hand, students do not get any room for procrastination for their learning by physical mode. Since there are teacher who always guide for direction and scold for pitfalls, Learner generally vigilant as well as punctual for their works. furthermore, a learning environment plus competitive ambiance stimulates student for develop strategic thinking. Although offline mode of learning is doing great job, students are getting various free services like notes in pdf version, individual mentor for each student. Resulting, online classes fascinates me as a keen learner.