In the future the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop.

Since last a few years people prefer do shopping online than go shopping somewhere. And of course, they believe that in the near future human go shopping centers only for entertainment and getting pleasure. However, boh sides have benefits. I will consider each of these opinions and give my own views. To the beginning of my view is that there are many proc of shopping on the Internet. Firstly, you cannot see real appearance of the items because you will be able to watch pictures or videos. That's why, you have no chance to return them or you have to pay some percentage of their debt. Recently, I bought casual clothing for myself. Both size and quality was terrible. Secindly, the light side of distance shopping is to save your time which you can spend other useful and essential jobs at home. Thirdly, online shopping is also saving your money to fees, parking and you can reduce air pollution because of not to drive. Lastly, according to my view is that, supermarkets offer various useful services to be relax, to see amusing films, 3d actions on cinema simultaneously, doing shopping. People do either go shopping or do shopping on the internet. It is up to them.