advantages and disadvantages of robots doing jobs instead of humans

As the world of technology expands, there are new inventions arising one of them is robots which helps in getting jobs done instead of humans. However, is the advantages of this robot more than it’s disadvantages? As we know, because robots are programed machines, they achieve efficient work. Moreover, they get the job done on time, with the same aspects and without any waste. For example, in shoe factory robots are programed to make shoes so within a certain amount of time and with specific materials they get the job done. Although they take a lot of time to program, they are able to reach the goal instructed with drastically less time than humans can. For an instance, take a car factory for an example it could produce over ten times faster than humans could. As some people may think, because of the evaluation of robots, there will be less jobs in the future for humans. However, as some jobs will come to an end lots of jobs will be born like a robot programmer or robot engineer. After all, a robot is a machine and errors are expected that can be explained because we human program it within a specific range. As seen in some self-driving cars that made risky accidents. To conclude all the above, robots have their advantages and disadvantages like all things do. Therefore, the need for developing robots is a must, so that makes them safer and more efficient. One last advice is being carful around them.