Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is argued that technology is the main reason for changing the interaction of people with each other. Nowadays, technology is developed and changed the interaction of people. From the introduction Internet and mobile phones communication among people became easier and more convenient. Now, people can contact their friends or families using social networks, like WhatsApp and Facebook. Technology made people close to each other, because when they want to ask something or have to say something important they can make one call or send one message. It is fast and convenient. Live communication between people is very rare, because this is age of technology. In my thought, this is a positive impact on the community. Firstly, now people can communicate anywhere, even if you are in Kazakhstan, you can communicate with a person from the USA. Secondly, it is more covinient. Live contact takes a long time. Furthermore, now all people use social networks to talk with each other. Althought, it badly affect to live contact, there are more positive sides than negative. In conclusion, technology has changed many things one of them is communication. Thanks to technology communication became easier and comfortable.