It is used to say that only talented people could manage to become successful in spheres like art or sport, while another group of people think that any young person can become a vocational sportsman or an artist by training a lot.

It is used to say that only talented people could manage to become successful in spheres like art or sport, while another group of people think that any young person can become a vocational sportsman or an artist by training a lot. This essay agrees that people who believe only in their talent cannot achieve upliftment in their career. On the one hand, there are some gifted children, it may be from their parents or from distant ancestors. Some abilities, such as high endurance or flexibility due to playing sports or accurately hitting high notes, can be inherited by a child. For example, John Bramblitt lost his sight, but he is one of the greatest artists of our time and paints amazing pictures without seeing them. On the other hand, everything can be learned and achieved by perseverance. If from an early age a child is given a lot of attention to his development, then he will differ from his peers in mind. I can cite my nephew as an example. he is 2 years old and already knows how to count, call the names of animals, colors, shapes in 3 languages and has a separate interest in car brands, since his mother played with him with different cards and he himself remembered it. As Zapesotsky said, " At the heart of any success is 99 percent of work and 1 percent of talent. Work is impossible without discipline. “Any skills can be upgraded if you have a desire and a goal, as well as in sports and art. For example, even the most difficult trick can be performed by always practicing it. In conclusion, it is true that a certain talent can help you succeed in any field, but without practice and work, you will not be able to make it ideal.