You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words. Writing Task 2

Individuals are moving from rural areas to the modern places. In order to seek good education or to take a better job and ultimately living a healthy and wealthy lifestyle. In the paragraph below I shall discuss about the ways to deal with such problems to avoid the migration. To avoid this growing number of people moving from countryside to the cities. Government should open better equiped schools and collages in the rural parts of the nation. Clearly to eliminate the movement of people to modern cities in prospect of education. Moreover, higher authorities should help industries to built their infrastructure in the backward areas. So that person living there can get job easily in the region. However, this will also give the region more recognition and the area will grow for the better. For instance, a region in India was underdeveloped and people started migrating from that area. The legal authorities recognised the major issues troubling the families there. And helped them to resolve the same. The locals highlighted the market issues. Beaurocrates provided subsidies to the private companies and opened mordern style markets in the rural areas to resolve the problem and to stop the further movement of individuals to the cities. Hence, cities are getting over populated due to migration and all the above methods can avoid this rising concern. The natural resources are limited in some cities that if the population will keep growing then the water will get exhaust soon in some of the modern regions of the world. A quick action is required to be taken to stop this movement of people.