Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science,technology and business?

Art play an imperative role in today's era. Nowadays, every individual showing their interest in science, technology and business rather than in art. I think this trend is going toward a negative development and this essay will discuss the reasons of negative development alongwith solutions in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are several demerits of decreasing interest in art. First and foremost, history of particular nation could be washed out, where number of people are diverting toward business and science because artists alway display most probably history related paintings in museums. Therefore, if these museum replace with business, then history will devastated. Secondly, people could not able to express their talent in society. With the help of art, people alway acquire opportunity to show their skills, by which they can get name and fame. To exemplify, recent survey of Gulph University, Canada showed that the artists who are well known in society alway depicts their interest in art rather than business and technology, which is the reason of their success. Furthermore, there are plethora of ways to persuade people toward art. Chiefly, government of every nation should held competitions of art, in which they provide rewards to artist who will win these competitions. These prizes will help to provide more ficus of people in art. In addition to it, government should also aware people regarding the vital role of art in society. Thus, this way people would be more encourged in art. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that by decreasing interest of art, there will be a deleterious effect on nations. Therefore, goverment should do some efforts to make existed of art in society.