Life nowadays is generally much more stressful than in the past. Give some reasons why people suffer more from stress nowadays, and say what they can do to reduce it.

There is considerable growth in stress level these days, as compared to the past, but we can do something to reduce level of stress. This essay will discuss some of the problematic factors behind this problem, and the measures that people can take to overcome this. Firstly, the reason for stress is that we are living in a fast-paced world. This means that there is an ongoing race, and everyone is busy to compete with each other. As a result, no one has time even for their own, and also, they do not find time to get themselves relax. Secondly, people are busy in technical gadgets. In other words, people are in contact with the distant ones, and they ignore those who are sitting behind them. For example, people make many friends on social media; they are busy in chatting with them; thus, those who are closer to them and want to share some stuff but they don’t because no one is their for them to listen. There are two effective solutions to tackling this issue. One way to tackle this is to make a daily schedule for them. In addition, there should be some outer-entertainment, in that time table. By doing this, they can find time for their own. Another method of dealing with this is that, whole family should gather daily for an hour, they should share their full they activities, and social media should be on side for that time. This solution would hopefully prevent them from going into stress. In conclusion, daily plan and less use of social friends are effective in dealing with the stress. If people implement these solutions, they can enjoy stress free life.