Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young and adults. Why this? Do you this is a positive or negative development?

In recent times, it can be noted that buying is famous for free time activity. It is flourishing in every corner of the world in young generation. There are plenty of reasons this phenomenon. Purchasing is negative development. Both reasons and negative development are discussed further along with examples. Focusing on logic, there are manifold root-causes of this situation. The biggest hurdle is media. Owing to advertisement, young inhabitants know about different products. Eventually, they go to shopping mall for weekly shop. Not to mention, the another obstacle is entertainment. Young people go to mall for enjoyment activity in spare time. Because of weekends, they spend quality time in malls. For example, on the basis of survey done by the times of India in 2018, 32 out of 100, young public spent free time in public places. Examining on negative development, the biggest risk is finance. Due to shopping mall, young population purchase unnecessary products. Therefore, they use their credit card for purchasing. In addition to that, the foremost demerits are miss use time. They not only use leisure time but also use their important time for purchasing in super market. If they use online websites for buying items, they would use their significant time in productive activities. To sum up, it can be finally commented that buying is well known task in the world. The most logic is digital advertisement. However, the negative development is they purchase UN wanted products. Ministry should ban unnecessary products advertisement. They do not watch in television and they do not go to shopping mall for purchase.