nowadays, The social media increasing.

From the 21th century, The social media has been dramatically increasing until now according any range of people. Having seen status quo, The adolescent have used sharing their personal information and pictures yjay using the internet have been rising since 5 years. On the other hand, Using the internet might be dangerous to the teenjegers future life career. Even though, the crime rate has been increasing when it came to the world which it means the internet has side effects, however it has a good effect too. For instance, one of my friends always using internet by to be acquainted to someone and easy to use, but she has connected one guy and then they met at the cafe but it wasn’t him, he was just used handsome guy picture in order to meet my friend. On the other hand, social media have acquired adults and old people. People often feel comfortable posting things on social media that they wouldn't say in real life. This can be cause of the incredibly bad habits to human life style. In some cases, social media has given people wrong inspiration particularly Kim kardashian that some people believe that they are very beautiful, amazing and natural but they not due to the fact the is they did plastic surgery to their own body but they are promoting product that telling a lie to the whole world. As long as people are aware of the risks of using social media, and are careful to post only respectful and before the sent your picture think about it.