Achievements are an important part of a person's career, though some people believe that they are much more important than others. What do you feel is the most important factor of working?

Accomplishments are essential part of an individual’s job. Despite the fact, part of the society is of the belief that they are vitally important than others. The factors which have contributed to this statement are that employee’s motivation, and job satisfaction. I believe that achievements are important because it is tangible evidence that use to judge a person and more success or less. Because it makes the person to be happy at the work place and also to have a healthy mentality and a balanced life. Achievements makes the employee to be more motivate to work, since it improves the job satisfaction which leads to perform high quality work. When an employee get acknowledged by the staff it make a positive impact to peruse an interest in the career. In my point of view to achieve a goal within the job we have to work hard for it. Ther are many consequences of working hard. It improves the employee’s skills to handle challenges. To withstand in tough times and also resilience to work under pressure. Being able to persue interest in the career makes the work a sense of pleasure, pride and joy. The result of working happily at the work place makes the employee less stress and it helps to maintain a proper healthy mentality. For example when someone is having a interest in their career they are more able to achieve more goals and they will be acknowledge by their staff which leads to be more motivated and to be successful in the career. In conclusion being able to achieve goals within the career makes the employer more motivated and it makes them more job satisfied and it leads to have a healthy pleasurable balanced working lifestyle. This writer believes that achievements are an important part of person’s career.