Nowadays people spend less time at home. what are the reasons behind this trend. how can we solve this issue?

This is unaviodable that the devotion of time has changed now. it is widely observed that a considerable amount to hours is spent outside by the people. But, what have they gained living outside far from their family? what if they devote quality time to their family? well, giving no importance to family members has several fastors which can be addressed if suitable measures are followed. one of cheif element not staying at home for long time is their extensive hours of work. As maximum time is invested at their work places presently to fulfill the increasing demands of their family. This tendency keeps them away from their home. This is illustrated by the fact that at Alpha university in 2017 showed that 78% people had benn engaged in work just to have luxurious lifestyle. Hence, people have become isolated for this spending excessive time at offices. Another factor which allow the people to put themselves outside is availability of various recreational activities in thier home town where they prefer to pay their huge amount of time than staying at home. After having hectic schedule, everybody have desire to get serene ambience which might not be found at home. . Clubs, gym, restaurants are the places which allure the people towards them. Therefore, rather than spending spare time at home, these entertainment outlets have encouraged them to visit there. In order to attract them towards their home, there are some measures which can be taken. Firstly, people could limit the working hours that is contributing to put them away from home. The less working hours have, the more they are able to sit with family. To address this issue, government can restrict the timing of places on some special days so that on these days, they cannot visit there. Eventually, they have to stay at home and indirect way they might spend time with family. Considering the all above said points, it is concluded that long working schedule style and having more options of spending time are incorporated in reducing the bonding with dear ones, but still to maintain relationship people must indulge into socal activities which eventually will make their relation strong.