Nowadays the popularity of solar energy increases dramatically all over the world. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is argued that today 'world the fame of systems which are pertaning solar energy raises sharply. This essay will first examine that the biggest reason by this phenomenon is natural sources decreasing and then submit focusing its positive impact on environment. As human population boosts, people 'necessities that must be met increases inevitably, For this reason, natural sources in the world where we strive to survive have been employed by humankind who is cruel against to environment. Depending on this, the foremost cause by solar energy system like solar panels is declining natural sources in the environment. For example, the coals for the purpose of central heating in the apartments in Finland have not used for around 12 years because solar systems used by dwellers replaced it by taking into consideration natural sources diminishing. In terms of expenses, it is certain that solar energy has influence on people 'budgets positively. As solar system is not only environmentally friendly but one of the cheaper ways for heating. Therefore, people who take advantage of it have not pay money so much. For instance. environmental office in Belgium reported that both the percentage of perilous gases such as carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide emitted by countries and money spent by people for heating abated significantly in 2012 compared previous year. To sum up, one of the most prominent reason for utilizing solar energy is natural sources which are lessening day by day and the most spectacular occasion which is demonstrating why it is a positive improvement is not so expensive for people who use it.