At MIT, we bring people together to better the lives of others. MIT students work to improve their communities in different ways, from tackling the world’s biggest challenges to being a good friend. Describe one way in which you have contributed to your community, whether in your family, the classroom, your neighborhood, etc. (200–250 words)

For some students, calculus is a hard section of mathematics. My teacher effectively taught us might be some students became confused and couldn’t solve questions. I pointed out some common issues and started working on them. I'd made different groups helped them along with my teacher. I shared my strategies and my materials with them which I used while studying. Slowly, they started to come over their problems. I felt happy that I could help them. In my neighborhood, rural people don't have money to give better education to their children, I give them my books which help to study for a bright future, and give them free education. Perhaps, they can become a better person in life to change society with new ideas. Occasionally