Nowadays the majority of young people in developed countries opt for a university education instead of learning a trade, and this has created a surplus of graduates and a lack of tradespeople. One solution is to encourage young people to go on apprenticeships in order to redress the balance. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this initiative. eyex

Nowadays technology has improved a lot, that is why most of the people think differently. The new generation usually prefer to choose university education over learning useful tools such as trading, marketing, cryptocurrency and so on. On the one hand there are many advantages of university education. Students can learn more about their major, work on their creativity or productivity. Also, there are many universities that help student to study other majors in abroad as an international student. These students can choose trading as a second major and study the tips and important factors of this trading while studying. These factors can help them in order to get a new job or improve their skills whereas with learning trading you can earn money faster while other students will spend their time to studying. On the other hand, there are also many disadvantages of university education and trading. Because of many homeworks and deadlines sometimes students can not have time to work on themselves in order to learn new tools or practice other majors such as trading even though the university life is one of the most important experience in people’s life while the person who chooses trading would have a lot of time to work on them selves and they will not stay dependent from university. In conclusion majority of people prefer to choose university education because their main goal is to get good education for improving themselves however people who choose trading over university education like independent life and spend their time only in one major.