Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think its important for Children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

People have numerous views about whether Homeschooling is more influential in a child's growth and development in today's world than sending the children to the classroom based studies. Home learning has been over the years known to make pupils learn in the best learning environment, giving then enough time to study, relax, study their subjects and learn crafts and also courtesy while their moral behavior are being put I check. School based learning however has numerous benefits and well. The scholar meets people, learn with other types of learners and also get acquainted with the latest trend. In my opinion, I strongly believe that classroom learning is the best for a child overall development. On the one hand, there are two reasons why home tutoring is beneficial. Firstly, the Junior learns in the best learning environment which is suitable for studies without of fear of poor environmental/weather conditions or fear of bullies, perverts and abductors thereby having enough time to relax after each subject is been reviewed. Moreso, the tutor spends a considerable amount of time on each topic to make sure the pupil understands what was been taught. For example, In the school, the teacher most times carries only the intelligent students along. Secondly, The learners study their curriculum as well as learning crafts, courtesy and also gain native intelligence thereby keeping their moral behavior in check. For instance, A child in a Homeschooling environment, may learn how to greet and respect people around especially elders and also learns how to wash plates, weave cloths, cook and plant flowers. On the other hand, classroom tutoring however can be argued to be more beneficial to a scholar more than home learning because The pupil experiences academic learning with other students who may help them improve in their studies. Moreso, the students have the opportunity to meet people to meet people, make friends, get involved in research, practical work, sports, drama, comedy and writing and also get acquainted easily to the latest trend. For example, A classroom based student tends to experience alot of life memories based on evidence of what they see each day during their field work, practical and sports. In conclusion, Homeschooling keeps a child reserved, focused and knowledgeable. School training is not left out as it has so much influence on the pupils eg exposing a child to all facet if life. In my opinion, I admit the relevance of Home learning. On the contrary, I believe that school block learning is more extensive.