Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Currently a large number of people do not prefer to work for a company. This is because workers want to have their own business to develop their talents related to something different of what they are doing in their traditional jobs and the primary drawback of that is everything depends on the owners. Having an own business provide the opportunity to turn personal skills in main jobs that sometimes are not related on what people are developing in their traditional positions in an organization. Companies posse a fair structure where people must to work in specific positions that are related to previous studies of their workers, however, some people realize that they want to transform what they consider as talents in something through they could obtain profits and incomes. For example, in the North West side of Santiago de Chile, multiples business, such as bakeries and designs shops, two of the most popular business in that zone have as owners lawyers and psychologist who decided to be independent