All students should be required to study art and music in secondary schools.

Many think that it is more important to learn the art and music in secondary school however others say that it should not study compulsive lesson. As far as I am totally agree art and music at secondary school where it should study compulsory because of the following reasons. First, art and music help to be creative because pupil can relax at this lesson. They can describe their future plans during listening to music. Good music can help to get enjoying and forget all their problem. Researchers say that if pupil have not enough leisure time in the middle of the lessons they may be aggressive in the future. Because, perfect lessons may be impact pupils' brain. We can find some kind of musics about nature, native town, parents which are improved childrens' essential knowledge. On the other side parents want to their children be intelligent and well educated. So, they think such as lessons waste a time and they spent many hours for studying rather than art lessons. Because, they have not enough time to prepare for the University entrance exam. They may listen to music in their house and watch Although, pupils use such as way but they may have stressful situation in the middle of perfect lessons. In conclusion, all students should be required to study art and music at lesson. Because, pupil can see beneficial sides our life with music and art help to improve their creative sides.