 Nowadays, the internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

We live in a technology world. At the present time, people get a plethora of opportunities to express their talent through the internet and TV programs. From my point of view, I think that in social media and TV shows programs people try to express their activities. Firstly, we know about our modern technology. The internet does a huge change in our daily activities. We can see that at present time the young generation think about a new idea, and they express their opinion, activities share on social media. Such as, think about Facebook, Instagram and YouTube, and other media. A person can easily well-known by using these platforms. All over the world, celebrity people are more popular on the internet. Sometimes a number of people use the internet in bad ways. Basically, young people think about how can they well-known on the internet. A number of popular apps like TikTok, Likee are used for humorous video content, and in these sectors, a plethora of people achieved their popularity. A number of fan followers follow them. Secondly, TV is extremely popular, and we see TV shows popular programs. For example, a few TV channels organize events of singing, dancing programs. Consequently, that, a number of participates are participating in that events. A plethora of celebrity people are more well-known at that event. They shine in their life. People know them by TV shows events. To conclude, a person can easily represent by the internet and TV on the contrary it is a good idea.