Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the expansion of Internet to every corner of the world, shopping has became more convenient and easier to do. Althought traditional shopping is safe and secure as you can touch and feel the things that you want to buy, I strongly believe that the benefits modern technology provide to shopping can easily overwhelm those of traditional shopping. On the one hand, thanks to modern technology, shopping online has been made possible and are becoming more and more common in daily life. Online shopping provide customers a wide variety of items to buy on the net, some of which may not available at the local stores and supermarkets. Furthermore, people can have items shipped right at their doorstep in just a few days. So it makes sense that online shopping has attracted lots of customers. On the other hand, traditional shopping has some advantages that online shopping will never have. One of them is that customers can touch and interact with the items, which is impossible for online shopping as people can only see pictures of the items. Another one of them is that traditional shopping give the customers a satisfaction experience. Multiple researches have shown that customers tend to feel happy and satisfied when they bought their favorite items right off the store, not having to wait for a long shipping process. In conclusion, modern technology has affected the way we do shopping in our daily life. it brings conveniece to us and provides us with a wide variety of items to buy. However, traditional shopping still has its perk that can not be replaced by online shopping. It let us touch and feel the items before we decide to buy them, and it also give us satisfaction and joy. In my opinion, i believe that modern shopping method is becomming better and better that the traditional one.