Nowadays, the internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative development?

We live in a technology world. At the present time, people get a lot of opportunities to express their talent through the internet and TV programs. From my point of view, I think that in social media and TV shows programs people try to express their activities. Firstly, we know about our modern technology. The internet does a huge change in our daily activities. We can see that at present time young generation think about a new idea and they express their opinion, activity share on social media. Such as, think about Facebook, Instagram and YouTube, and other media. A person can easily famous by using these platforms. All over the world, many celebrity people are more popular on the internet. Sometimes a number of people use the internet in bad ways. Secondly, TV is very popular and we see TV shows popular programs. For example, a few TV channels organize events of singing, dancing programs. So that, many participates are participating in that events. Which is a huge opportunity in our life because these platforms sectors find out a popular person. Many celebrity people are more famous at that events. They shine in their life. People know them by TV shows events. To conclude, a person can easily represent by the internet and TV but it is a good idea.