Nowadays the football supporters behave violently. What is the causes and how can we solve this

There is a huge number of fanbase for football all around the world. However, in recent years some of the football lovers have the tendency to express their fealing in a rude way. This essay will discus the reasons and possible solutions for this issue. To begin with, when people dissolve with the event they are forgetting the surroundings and atmosphere. To be precise, the audience who are watching the match will be having great expectations on their favorite players and when something happend against their expectation, people have the tendency to loose control and behave inappropriate. In addition to that the lack of moral education is also a reason for this. Furthermore, people have less self control on these days. For instance, in a recent socar league whis is held on rajasthan, one of the viewer attacked the supporter of the opposite team. Some possible solutions to this are moral education and self control. To elaborate, all the induvidual should teach about moral values and behavior from the childhood itself. Moreover the supporters have to understand that they have no role over the match rather than enjoying it. Additionally the authorities can implement some regulations over the stadium that the viewers has to follow also there should be fine for violent behavior. Eventually at least by afraid about the further consequences people might control themselves on such occations. To conclude, the over expectations and disappointment with the favorite player's performance may lead induvidual to behave violently in football matches. Meanwhile these can be minimized by moral education and implementing rules that has to follow on such occasions.