many people think that to become a sucessfull its better to choose a career early in life and never change it later to what extend do you agree with this view

Choose a career early in life and pursue it with consistency is an important key that to become a successful specialist. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. Teenagers will have better preparation for future occupation when they decide what jobs will do. Can be saw that students who have explicit goals will know exactly what major subjects. Then, they will focus on those subjects to broaden their knowledge of the field that they choose. For example, if children want to be a doctor they will pay attention to their subjects such as chemistry, biology. In addition, they will read book and over more studies of field which choose. As a result, they will have sophisticated understanding and accumulate a significant amount of knowledge. This play a vital role in assisting them on the road to career development. Secondly, early decision making and never change it later leads youngsters to a more satisfactory working life. Studies show that when children set a goal with large ambition, they will study with determination to achieve without hesitant about anything. For instance, students take many years of training in order to become a doctor. Besides, they will have clear steps without losing time in a dead-end job. Therefore, having a specific goal to maintain their work and study spirit is very crucial contribute to success later. In conclusion, children who choose a career early in life and never change it later is necessary to become a successful specialist.