Nowadays the concept of marrying late is becoming popular. What arguments could be made for the decision to marry begore and after 30 and what do you favor?

Marriage is the most important event for a person in their life. In current times, there is a new trend is ongoing in which most of the people are getting marriage behind time. There are quite few reasons behind taking the decision for getting married before and after 30 and I believe that marrying late is not a wise decision for a person and have more bad impact on their life. There are several reasons for a erson who prefer late marriages. Firstly, they mainly give more priority on their career because they want to have a strong financial support on their side which will help them in the future for better and healthy married life. For instances, it has been seen that many marriages conflicts and problems occur due to the lack of money which is the biggest threat for ruining any marriages that is why people prefer to wedding late after acquiring financial support. On the other end, people who married on their early before the age of 30, they are already well settled in their life with the financial money and second reason is the pregnancy. For the girl, it is the best time to have a arriage because they are stronger physically and fewer chances of having any risk for the mother and for the baby as well. Moreover, a girl has strength to stretch their pregnancy to two to three times. In conclusion, I strongly believe that a customer should make decision for getting married on the prime age as because it is more beneficial for them because they can have more time together and most important, they can plan properly their baby.